13 Programs in Live Webinars

Page 1 of 2 • Next Page
Program Details
Biggest Settlement Planning Mistakes
Thursday, February 27, 2020  10 AM-11:15 AM PACIFIC
Credit: AR, CA, DE, KY, NH, NM, OR, TN, UT, VA, WI, WV
[Live Stream]
Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tuesday, March 3, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, IL, KS, KY, LA, NB, OH, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them)
Thursday, March 5, 2020  11 AM-12:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, ON, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
HIPAA/HITECH Records Requests: Adjusting to a Recent Court Ruling
Wednesday, March 11, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NV, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Tuesday, March 24, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, NV, OH, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, NV, OH, OR, TN, TX, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Top Strategies for Achieving a Work-Life Balance
Wednesday, April 1, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, NV, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wednesday, April 8, 2020  12 PM-1:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NB, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thursday, April 9, 2020  11 AM-12:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AR, CO, GA, KS, KY, LA, NV, OR, TN, UT, WI, WY
[Live Stream]
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thursday, April 23, 2020  11 AM-12:15 PM PACIFIC
Credit: AB, AL, AR, CA, CO, DE, GA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MN, MO, MS, MT, NB, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NM, NV, ON, OR, SK, TN, UT, WI, WV, WY
[Live Stream]
Page 1 of 2 • Next Page

Powered by
Powered by SeminarWeb.com