Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Other Donate to SFTLA!
Tue 11/27/2018 8:00 AM - Sun 12/31/2028
5:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Preparing for Trial Part 1
Tue 6/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar The Modern Era of Arbitration Law: Concepcion, Class Actions, and How to Beat It
Tue 6/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Demand Letters 101
Thu 6/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value
Tue 6/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Summer Bash
Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Preparing for Trial Part 2
Tue 6/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 6/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Thu 6/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Mediation Tips
Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Other Trojan Horse Method
Thu 6/27/2019 8:00 AM - Sun 6/30/2019
1:00 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 7/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Diversity Diversity Committee Mixer
Thu 7/18/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Women's Caucus Gender Roles in Firms & Trials
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Preparing for Trial Part 3
Tue 8/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Baseball Night
Tue 8/13/2019 6:45 PM - 10:00 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 8/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE People vs. Sanchez
Tue 8/20/2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT