Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MCLE-Webinar Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thu 4/9/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar COVID-19: Relief, Business and Employment Concerns
Mon 4/13/2020 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM PT
E-CLE E-CLE |Destroying Experts Part 2: Economists
Thu 4/16/2020 12:15 PM PT
Other
E-CLE
Virtual War Room Wednesdays
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client
Wed 4/22/2020 10:00 AM PT
MCLE-Webinar Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Making a Federal Case Out of It
Fri 4/24/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
MCLE-Webinar Presenting Neuropsychological Expert Testimony in Mild Traumatic Brain Injury
Tue 4/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Thu 4/30/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Diversity Diversity Fellowship Launch Party
Wed 5/6/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Thu 5/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 5/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
New Lawyers Division
Women's Caucus
NLD/Women's Caucus Fun Day at the Park
Sat 5/16/2020 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM PT
Women's Caucus Female Judge Night
Thu 5/21/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Gala/Dinner Board of Directors Dinner
Thu 5/28/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Other Board Retreat
Fri 6/5/2020 9:00 AM - Sun 6/7/2020
5:00 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 6/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Destroying Experts Part 3: Life Expectancy Experts
Tue 6/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Division Adventure CLE Conference
Fri 6/19/2020 9:00 AM - Sun 6/21/2020
5:00 PM PT
Next Page >>