Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
New Lawyers Division Donate to SFTLA!
Tue 11/14/2017 8:00 AM - Thu 2/1/2018 5:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Insurance series: New and Developing Issues
Tue 11/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE Experts
Tue 11/28/2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Women's Caucus Women's Caucus Wine Tasting
Thu 11/30/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Creative Ways to Settle Your Case Series
Tue 12/5/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Cocktail Reception Holiday Cocktail Party
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Happy Hour Takeover
Wed 12/13/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Women's Caucus Women's Caucus Service Day
Thu 12/14/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Effective Use of Databases to Locate Witnesses & Defendants
Thu 12/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Women's Caucus Navigating the Field of Law as a Female Attorney
Thu 1/11/2018 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Gala/Dinner Board Installation Dinner
Thu 1/18/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE What's New in Tort & Trial (PM Class): 2017 in Review
Tue 1/23/2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Division New Lawyer's Ski Seminar
Thu 1/25/2018 5:00 PM - Sun 10/28/2018 11:00 PM PT
MCLE New Lawyers Division Ski and CLE - Lake Tahoe, Day 2
Thu 1/25/2018 5:00 PM - Sun 1/28/2018 11:00 PM PT
MCLE What's New in Tort & Trial
Tue 1/30/2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT
MCLE Class Actions (Half Day)
Tue 2/13/2018 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable When the Defendant Can't Be Found
Tue 2/27/2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Other
Diversity
Diversity Committee Poker Party
Thu 3/1/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Crafting Persuasive Arguments
Tue 3/6/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE Public Transit
Tue 3/20/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT