Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MCLE Kaiser (Half Day)
Tue 9/26/2017 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM PT
Gala/Dinner Board of Directors Dinner
Thu 9/28/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Happy Hour Takeover
Thu 10/5/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Gala/Dinner Judges Dinner Dance
Fri 10/13/2017 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Women's Caucus Overcoming Client Stereotypes
Thu 10/19/2017 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PT
Other Board Retreat
Fri 10/20/2017 4:00 PM - Sun 10/22/2017 9:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable 998/2.0
Tue 10/24/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Win Your Next Trial by Losing a Focus Group
Wed 10/25/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Karaoke Night: Singing for Justice with CAOC
Thu 10/26/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
Other Diversity Committee Mixer
Thu 11/2/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Other Mock Trial
Sat 11/4/2017 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Technology
Tue 11/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE Product Liability
Tue 11/14/2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Insurance series: New and Developing Issues
Tue 11/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE Experts
Tue 11/28/2017 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM PT
Women's Caucus Women's Caucus Wine Tasting
Thu 11/30/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Creative Ways to Settle Your Case Series
Tue 12/5/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Cocktail Reception Holiday Cocktail Party
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT