Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
MCLE-Webinar The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases
Wed 5/31/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE Trial Bootcamp Series: Winning Openings
Tue 6/6/2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Tue 6/6/2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
MCLE-Webinar Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
Wed 6/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Summer Bash!
Thu 6/8/2017 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Focus Groups
Tue 6/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Getting Paid! What to Do Before and After You Get a Judgment
Tue 6/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases
Tue 6/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities
Wed 6/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Trucking Crash Cases – Gaining Knowledge and Pursuing Justice
Tue 6/27/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual
Thu 6/29/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Creating Binders & Dealing with Exhibits
Tue 7/11/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Other Diversity Committee Mixer
Thu 7/20/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Women's Caucus Dealing with the Press
Thu 7/27/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Paralegal Series: Police Abuse
Tue 8/8/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
New Lawyers Division NLD Happy Hour Takeover
Thu 8/10/2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Case Development Plan
Tue 8/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Cocktail Reception SFTLA Membership Party!
Thu 9/7/2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
MCLE Liens (PM CLASS)
Tue 9/12/2017 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT