Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Other Donate to SFTLA!
Tue 11/27/2018 8:00 AM - Sun 12/31/2028
5:00 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Ethics in Social Media
Tue 2/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Biggest Settlement Planning Mistakes
Thu 2/27/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Conference Bay Area Women Lawyers Retreat
Fri 2/28/2020 5:30 PM - Sun 3/1/2020
12:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 3/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 3/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar 5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them)
Thu 3/5/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Destroying Experts Part 1: Upending Defense Neuropsych Myths
Tue 3/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar HIPAA/HITECH Records Requests: Adjusting to a Recent Court Ruling
Wed 3/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Tue 3/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Conference SFTLA Tahoe Conference
Thu 3/26/2020 9:00 AM - Sun 3/29/2020
5:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Top Strategies for Achieving a Work-Life Balance
Wed 4/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thu 4/9/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
MCLE - Roundtable Destroying Experts Part 2: Economists
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Gala/Dinner Trial Lawyer of the Year Gala
Thu 4/16/2020 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PT
Other War Room Wednesdays
Wed 4/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
MCLE-Webinar Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Other Board Retreat
Fri 4/24/2020 9:00 AM - Sun 4/26/2020
5:00 PM PT
Next Page >>